Stressaway Saturday!

**Edit: I am so in LOVEEEEEEE with this beautiful 108 prayer beaded Mala I made. It has Chakra beads and Black Lava beads for diffusing essential oils 🙂 You can find it on my Etsy site!
Click here for my Etsy Site!
I love it so much I have one just for myself! 🙂
Namaste.

So I definitely wanted to blog yesterday and just say THANK YOU to my new followers on this site! I am so excited to start this WordPress journey, although I am still learning how this all works!

I actually spent my day yesterday going to a Redi Clinic and finding out I have Strep! So I was going to HEB getting medicine, popsicles and bleach looking extra sketchy! But I also got a chance to run by Michaels and Hobby Lobby to buy some more beads and items I needed to make some jewelry!

I was able to complete two orders yesterday from my Etsy site that I am super excited about! I also was able to make a new Mala!! I am so proud of it. I decide to make a Chakra Mala. Since I began my Yoga journey and my journey with Young Living, I have been trying to change my lifestyle to a more positive and stress free route. This is extremely difficult especially because I have Generalized Anxiety Disorder and Major Depressive Disorder, but I have seen a HUGE difference in myself since starting Young Living and Yoga!

This is going to be a quick post since my Husband is wanting to run some errands, so I will end with a few pictures of what I did yesterday 🙂

2 thoughts on “Stressaway Saturday!

Leave a Reply

