Essential Oil Amazing Find!

In the midst of my self teaching of WordPress and starting my website, I came across an awesome blog called The Wild Green Life. Her blog is so aesthetically pleasing and I could spend hours just learning more than what I already know.

She shares recipes for essential oils with wonderful pictures and remedies for headaches and respiratory issues.
But what I was MOST excited about was her link to her Essential Oils Home Guide which is FREE! That’s right! You heard me, FREE! I went through the guide and it has awesome information for oldies and newbies to the Young Living world! It’s a great tool to use to spread the word about Young Living!

Then if you scroll down you can find related publications that are FREE ALSO!

Like this awesome “Get to know your Premium Starter Kit” publication!

I just wanted to share this awesome site where you can find more information on Young Living in a fun and visual way! I’m pretty sure I am going to use it for my own Facebook Page!

Leave a Reply

